Arts and Entertainment
How can you tell if someone turned off their location on iPhone?
What happens when someone stops sharing their location with you?
If you stop sharing your location in Find My, the person will not receive a notification, but they will not be able to see you on their list of friends. If you re-enable sharing, they get a notification that you have started sharing your location with them.2020-12-17
Can you find someone if their location is off?
Your smartphone can be tracked even if GPS, location services are turned off. ... Smartphones' locations can still be tracked, even if all location services and GPS have been turned off.2018-02-08
What happens when someone turns off their location?
No one is notified when you turn off location services, but some features may not work as expected without access to your location. ... If you re-enable sharing, they get a notification that you have started sharing your location with them. You can also choose to share your location with others using third-party apps.2020-12-17
Can you stop sharing your location with someone without them knowing?
To stop sharing your location with apps and services, for even a short period of time, go to Settings > Privacy > Location Services and turn off Location Services. ... If you stop sharing your location in Find My, the person will not receive a notification, but they will not be able to see you on their list of friends.2020-12-17
- 2 simple ways to install third-party apps on your smart TV.
- Which is the best dog tracker?
- Can I track where my BMW has been?
- Is it illegal to put a GPS tracker on someone?